Submit your music for broadcast to us directly at the following email:

Sign up to Music Submit Corp.

99.8% of all music submitted will be added to our playlist .
Only the best music will move forward to the RockStar Show.
MJ in the
Chick Chat
with Ellen
Dave the Wolf
Mary in the
Brooklyn Richie
Suzy Q
Meet our Judges
2017-1 Season starts Feb 2017 until June 2017 - Final Show July 1
2017-2 Season starts July 17 2017 until Dec 2017 -Final Show Dec 30

Article 1 - Playlist Guidelines.  
We support new artists music. Rest assured that only the best new music submitted will be added to the RockStar Show.

Article 2 - RockStar  Winner
Each week the Judges will select one or a group of new artists as winner to move forward to the next round.

Article 3 RockStar - Year End
Judges will review the finalist's music and select only the best music to become the Pirate Radio RockStar. Also the
artist's music will be added to the Pirate Radio daily rotation playlist.

Article Four - Pirate Radio Rock Star Shows.  All judge's comments during the show are
the opinions of the judges and not necessarily the opinions of Pirate Radio of the
Treasure Coast Management.

Article Five - Pirate Radio of the Treasure Coast simply broadcasts music.  If for any
reason the information submitted by an artist or band to Pirate Radio is false or incorrect, the responsibility lies with the
submitter, not Pirate Radio of the Treasure Coast.  

And so it is written in the Pirate Code (which is really just a guideline.)

BEWARE:  Like it was in days of yore, punishments for breaking the Pirate Code were
always swift and rarely without exceptions.  The quartermaster would deliver the
punishment determined by the Captain or vote of the crew, which might be legs in irons,
flogging, or keel hauling.  More serious crimes were answered with marooning or death.  If you break the Pirate Code by
falsely submitting fraudulent music, either by false artists or band information, you will be prohibited from submitting
material to Pirate Radio of the Treasure Coast.  These were the articles used by Captain Jack on his Pirate Radio Station
ship “The Wolf".  Savy!   
First Round Winners - Forwarded to the Battle Rounds- Congrats to All

Brenda Veila - Music in your soul
Chloe Collins - Forget Your Name
Kolade Olamide Ayodeji  - Alone but not Alone
Kolade Olamide Ayodeji  - Trap in the Night
Claudia Faniello - Breathlessly
Deep Parliament ft ChrisBurke - Dont want your love
Isaiah - Dont come easy
Randall Lee Richards - A Paradise Life
Scott Kirby - Love is just
Madelyn Victoria - Wild Ride
Sphiral ft Breana Marin - Fate
Katie Belle  - One More Minute
Farmer Boys - Revolt

Lone Wolf James - Cradle 2 Grave
Modern Day Outlaw - Movin On
Terry Buzzy Johnson - Knock Knock Let me in
Joon Wolfsberg - Don't you
Joon Wolfsberg - Spent My Life
Lisa Dijkman - I Don-t Wanna Go Home
Randall Lee Richards - A Paradise Life
The Raise  - Chasing Time
The String Revolution -Flying Trumpets
2017 Pirate Radio RockStar Season
2017-1 Feb to June
2017-2 July to Dec

Submit your music NOW
                     PIRATE RADIO ROCKSTARS 2017-2
Winner's of the Battle Rounds - Congrats you're going to the Final Round